1
Ansprechpartner Standort Hamm
Ansprechpartner Standort Hattingen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
 
Andreas Wilke

Andreas Wilke
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Druckereitechnik

a.wilke@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-0

Martin Florissen

Martin Florissen
Produktionsleiter

m.florissen@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-30

 
Ute Bolst

Ute Bolst
Kundenkontakt / Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing.

u.bolst@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-20

Désiree Hartmann

Désiree Hartmann
Kundenkontakt / Vertrieb
Fachkauffrau für Marketing IHK

d.hartmann@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-26



 
Paul Rawert

Paul Rawert
Kundenkontakt
Dipl.-Ing. Druckereitechnik

p.rawert@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-19

Lennert Wilke

Lennert Wilke
Kundenkontakt / Vertrieb

l.wilke@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-36

 
Christiane Lütkefels

Christiane Lütkefels
Kundenkontakt / Vertrieb
Anzeigenmanagement

c.luetkefels@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-21

 
Dorothee Seegelken

Dorothee Seegelken
Anzeigenmanagement

d.seegelken@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-23

Susanne Rohmann

Susanne Rohmann
Anzeigenmanagement

s.rohmann@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-24

 
Silke Koop

Silke Koop
Mediengestalterin

s.koop@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-33

Carina Grünewald

Carina Grünewald
Mediengestalterin

c.gruenewald@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-35

 
Melanie Jantz

Melanie Jantz
Mediengestalterin

m.jantz@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-31

Denise Maßmann

Denise Maßmann
Mailingservice

d.massmann@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-22

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
 
Ute Bolst

Ute Bolst
Kundenkontakt / Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing.

u.bolst@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-20

Andreas Wilke

Andreas Wilke
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Druckereitechnik

a.wilke@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-0