1
Ansprechpartner Standort Hamm

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
 
Andreas Wilke

Andreas Wilke
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Druckereitechnik

a.wilke@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-0

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Martin Florissen

Martin Florissen
Produktionsleiter

m.florissen@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-30

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
Ute Bolst

Ute Bolst
Kundenkontakt / Vertrieb
Dipl.-Ing.

u.bolst@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-20

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Paul Rawert

Paul Rawert
Kundenkontakt
Dipl.-Ing. Druckereitechnik

p.rawert@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-19

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
Lennert Wilke

Lennert Wilke
Kundenkontakt / Vertrieb

l.wilke@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-36

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Corinna Kleff

Corinna Kleff
Leitung Anzeigenmanagement
Dipl.-Kauffrau

c.kleff@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-21

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
Dorothee Seegelken

Dorothee Seegelken
Anzeigenmanagement

d.seegelken@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-23

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Susanne Rohmann

Susanne Rohmann
Anzeigenmanagement

s.rohmann@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-24

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
Melanie Jantz

Melanie Jantz
Mediengestalterin

m.jantz@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-31

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Susanne Teuber

Susanne Teuber
Medienfachwirtin

s.teuber@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-25

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
Katja Kattenbusch

Katja Kattenbusch
Buchhaltung

k.kattenbusch@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-28

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf