1

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
 
Andreas Wilke

Andreas Wilke
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing. Druckereitechnik

a.wilke@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-0

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Ute Bolst

Ute Bolst
Projektmanagement / Kundenkontakt
Dipl.-Ing.

u.bolst@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-20

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Paul Rawert

Paul Rawert
Projektmanagement / Kundenkontakt
Dipl.-Ing. Druckereitechnik

p.rawert@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-19

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Lennert Wilke

Lennert Wilke
Projektmanagement / Kundenkontakt
Prokurist

l.wilke@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-36

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Nina Braun

Nina Braun
Redaktion "Bildung"

n.braun@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-27

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Meike Jänsch

Meike Jänsch
Redaktion "Gesundheit"

info@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-0

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Corinna Kleff

Corinna Kleff
Leitung Anzeigenmanagement
Dipl.-Kauffrau

c.kleff@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-21

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Melanie Gleißner

Melanie Gleißner
Anzeigenmanagement

m.gleissner@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-26

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Dorothee Seegelken

Dorothee Seegelken
Anzeigenmanagement

d.seegelken@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-23

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Susanne Rohmann

Susanne Rohmann
Anzeigenmanagement

s.rohmann@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-24

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Martin Florissen

Martin Florissen
Leitung dieMEDIENgestalten
Prokurist

m.florissen@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-30

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
Melanie Jantz

Melanie Jantz
dieMEDIENgestalten

m.jantz@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-31

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Susanne Teuber

Susanne Teuber
dieMEDIENgestalten

s.teuber@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-25

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf
 
 
 
Katja Kattenbusch

Katja Kattenbusch
Buchhaltung

k.kattenbusch@wilke-mediengruppe.de
Telefon: 02385/46290-28

Code beinhaltet vcf
Code beinhaltet vcf